Associates

Our financial representatives are the face of our organization. They not only represent the Northwestern Mutual, but they also represent the best interests of their clients. We are proud of their accomplishments, share in their enthusiasm and drive, and help motivate them to achieve the highest level of excellence.

 

Apsari Martin

Financial Representative
apsari.martin@nm.com

 
 Bradley R Dawson

Bradley R Dawson, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
brad.dawson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Bryce Aaron Burch

Bryce Aaron Burch

Financial Representative
bryce.burch@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Carl C Monrad II

Carl C Monrad II, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
carl.monrad@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Chad S Smith

Chad S Smith, CFP®

Financial Advisor
chad.s.smith@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Christopher F Vaughan

Christopher F Vaughan, LUTCF

Financial Representative
chris.vaughan@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Clay Reshard Bailey

Clay Reshard Bailey

Financial Representative
clay.r.bailey@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Daniel C Baker

Daniel C Baker, CFP®, CLU®, CLTC

Wealth Management Advisor
dan.baker@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Don Bryan Jr

Don Bryan Jr

Financial Representative
don.bryan@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Douglas Arlin Dawson

Douglas Arlin Dawson, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
doug.dawson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Fred J Curry Jr

Fred J Curry Jr, CLU®

Financial Representative
fred.curry@nm.com

 
 Gregory B Davis

Gregory B Davis

Financial Representative
greg.davis@nm.com

 
 Hassan Ali Khan

Hassan Ali Khan, LUTCF, CLTC

Financial Representative
hassan.khan@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

James K. Wallace

Financial Representative Intern
james.wallace@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 James M. Siegel

James M. Siegel, CFP®, CLTC

Financial Advisor
james.siegel@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Jamie Sharples

Jamie Sharples, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
jamison.sharples@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 John D. Hunter

John D. Hunter

Financial Advisor
john.hunter@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Keith Allen Rollins

Keith Allen Rollins, CLTC®

Financial Advisor
keith.rollins@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Kenneth A Egalnick

Kenneth A Egalnick

Financial Representative
kenneth.egalnick@nm.com

 
 Kevin L Kyle

Kevin L Kyle, CFP®, ChFC®, RICP®, MBA

Financial Representative
kevin.kyle@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Kyle T Campbell

Kyle T Campbell, MBA

Financial Advisor
kyle.t.campbell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Lynn F Borker

Lynn F Borker

Financial Representative
lynn.borker@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Michael A Prazak

Michael A Prazak

Financial Advisor
michael.prazak@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 S Mark Haywood II

S Mark Haywood II, MSF

Financial Representative
mark.haywood@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Samuel M Schlanger

Samuel M Schlanger, LUTCF, CLTC

Financial Representative
sam.schlanger@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Sonia Tsals Faig

Sonia Tsals Faig, MBA

Financial Representative
sonia.faig@nm.com

 
 Swati Upendra Desai

Swati Upendra Desai

Financial Representative
swati.desai@nm.com

 
 Timothy W Carmean

Timothy W Carmean, CLU®

Financial Advisor
tim.carmean@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Tom Kelley

Tom Kelley, MBA

Financial Representative
tom.kelley@nm.com

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck